NAB Challenge Series Fremantle vs West Coast Eagles Live Online

Both clubs called strong line-ups for Tuesday clash, with different plots of big names ready to take the field for valuable AFL pre-season game time.NAB Challenge Series Fremantle vs West Coast Eagles Live Online at Arena Joondalup @ 4:10PM (WST) in 18th February.Former demon Colin Sylvia and earlier from Moorabbin Scott Gumbleton, a standout for port workers to forward the summer – will both play their first official appearances for Purple Haze. they will join the likes of Nat Fyfe, Hayden Ballantyne, David Mundy and Veterans Luke McPharlin and Aaron Sandi lands. Captain Matthew Pavlich will also play like Ross Lyon team looks to hit his straps early on.
The Eagles, new coach Adam Simpson, will be the first-round draft pick Dom Sheed reveal.

NAB Challenge Series Fremantle vs West Coast Eagles

NAB Challenge Series Live Streaming

But he will be flanked by new Eagles Elliott Yeo (Brisbane) and Xavier Ellis (Hawthorn), as the pair attempt to cement a place since passage period.New Eagles Dom Sheed, Elliott Yeo and Xavier Ellis all have a chance to put their names to the voters, while Chris Mast Selwood, Scott and emerging midfielder Luke Shuey has their first hit-out in 2014.
Missing only Beau waters (shoulder), best Andrew Gaff (illness) and Nic Naitanui (groin) out of the Eagles probably 22.
Fremantle will unveil new recruits Colin Sylvia and Scott Gumbleton in the match with only six players missing from the Fremantles Grand Final side last.


1. Mitch Brown, 2. Mark LeCras, 4. Dom Sheed, 5. Brad Sheppard, 6. Elliott Yeo, 7. Chris Masten, 10. Scott Selwood, 11. Matt Priddis, 12. Sharrod Wellingham, 13. Luke Shuey, 15. Jamie Cripps, 16. Eric MacKenzie, 17. Josh Kennedy, 18. Xavier Ellis, 20. Dean Cox, 22. Callum Sinclair, 23. Darren Glass, 24. Matt Rosa, 25. Shannon Hurn, 26. Sam Butler, 27. Jack Darling, 29. Scott Lycett, 31. Will Schofield, 32. Simon Tunbridge, 33. Josh Hill, 34. Mark Hutchings, 35. Patrick McGinnity, 38. Murray Newman, 44. Jamie Bennell
1. Hayden Ballantyne, 3. Zac Dawson, 4. Colin Sylvia, 6. Danyle Pearce, 7. Nat Fyfe, 9. Matt de Boer, 10. Michael Walters, 11. Tommy Sheridan, 13. Tendai Mzungu, 14. Josh Simpson, 16. David Mundy, 17. Hayden Crozier, 18. Luke McPharlin, 19. Scott Gumbleton, 20. Matt Taberner, 21. Michael Barlow, 22. Tanner Smith, 24. Max Duffy, 25. Alex Pearce, 27. Lachie Neale, 29. Matthew Pavlich, 31. Aaron Sandilands, 32. Stephen Hill, 34. Lee Spurr, 37. Michael Johnson, 38. Jack Hannath, 39. Sam Menegola, 41. Paul Duffield, 46. Clancee Pearce