NAB Challenge Series Gold Coast Suns vs Essendon Live

Gold Coast SUNS are set to a strong side for their first NAB challenge match, a team that likes of high profile includes Charlie Dixon, Jaeger O’Meara, David Swallow stars and, of course, 2013 Brownlow Medal Gary Ablett.
Promising key position Defender Cameron’s first AFL season destroyed by persistent hip issues, and the last season hip surgery that his chances of senior football was better.NAB Challenge Series Gold Coast Suns vs Essendon match will start 17th Feb in Metricon Stadium @ 6:10 (EST).
With a strong summer with education and a full year under his belt, GC Suns General Manager of football-Marcus Ashcroft Cameron is well prepared to get his first taste of football at the highest level.

NAB Challenge Series Gold Coast Suns vs Essendon

NAB Challenge Series Live

Other notables include Tom Lynch worthy and Brandon Matera, with both return after missing a significant chunk of the campaign by 2013 to injury.
After exiting last year NAB Cup series life, Jack Martin returns to preseason action, and is one step closer to the AFL’s long-awaited debut.
But top-five finishes in the past year with the best and fairest, Dion Prestia (calf) and Rory Thompson (adductor), will both be missed. While Zac Smith (knee) and Nathan Bock (ben) is not available.
Hyped young Jack Martin will participate in his second campaign of the preseason for the Gold Coast until its debut season AFL level. No. 5 pick Kolodjashnij Quay was overlooked.



1. Jaeger O’Meara, 3. Timmy Sumner, 4. Jack Martin, 5. Jarrod Harbrow, 9. Gary Ablett (c), 12. Sam Day, 13. Andrew Boston, 14. Matthew Warnock, 15. Daniel Gorringe, 17. Steven May, 18. Trent McKenzie, 19. Tom Lynch, 20. Henry Schade, 21. Jeremy Taylor, 22. Tom Nicholls, 23. Charlie Dixon, 24. David Swallow, 25. Danny Stanley, 26. Matthew Shaw, 27. Clay Cameron, 31. Jackson Allen, 32. Brandon Matera, 33. Aaron Hall, 35. Michael Rischitelli, 36. Greg Broughton, 37. Jesse Lonergan, 40. Sean Lemmens, 46. Josh Hall


1. Michael Hibberd, 5. Brent Stanton, 6. Joe Daniher, 7. Leroy Jetta, 10. Nick O’Brien, 11. David Zaharakis, 12. Mark Baguley, 14. Jason Ashby, 18. Michael Hurley, 20. Jackson Merrett, 21. Dyson Heppell, 22. Jake Carlisle,
24. Alex Browne, 25. Ariel Steinberg, 26. Cale Hooker, 27. Zach Merrett, 28. Elliott Kavanagh, 29 Cory Dell’olio, 30. Patrick Ryder, 32. Travis Colyer, 33. Dylan van Unen, 34. Kyle Hardingham, 35. Martin Gleeson, 36. Lachlan Dalgleish, 39. Heath Hocking, 40. Ben Howlett, 43. Kurt Aylett, 44. Fraser Thurlow, 46. Orazio Fantasia